Professional Staff

Kepala Bagian: Jani Nurhajanti, SIP., M.AP. – jani.n@itb.ac.id
Kasubbag. Akademik: apt. Inshe Melori, M.Si – inshemelori@itb.ac.id
Kasubbag. Keuangan : Ani Nurani, A.Md – ani.nurani@itb.ac.id
Kasubbag. Kepegawaian: Neni Nurkumala, SE – neni@itb.ac.id
Kasubbag. Sarana Prasarana dan Sistem Informasi : Danar Raharja, ST – danarraharja@itb.ac.id

 

ACADEMIC, STUDENT AFFAIRS AND PARTNERSHIP

 

Ade Sudrajat
Staff of Science and Pharmacy Technology Program
Email  : sudrajat@fa.itb.ac.id

Andri Restu Nugraha 
Staff of Master and Doctoral Program
Email  : andri@fa.itb.ac.id

Oktavia Khomala Sari 
Staff of Master and Doctoral Program
Email  : oktavia@fa.itb.ac.id

Maryono
Staff of Clinical Pharmacy and Community Program
Email  : maryono@fa.itb.ac.id

Rini Rusniawati
Staff of Pharmacist Profession Program
Email  : rini_rusniawati@fa.itb.ac.id

Agustinah
Staff of Academic Administration
Email  : agustinah@fa.itb.ac.id

Susi Herawati
Staff of Pharmacist Profession Program
Email  : susi@fa.itb.ac.id

Asep Dedi
Staff of Academic Administration
Email  : asep.dedi@fa.itb.ac.id

Human Resources Subdivision

 

Siti Rodiah
Staff
Email  : siti@fa.itb.ac.id

Ardi Mediyanto
Staff
Email  : ardi@fa.itb.ac.id

Finance

 

Rosita Arum
Treasurer
Email  : rosita_arum@fa.itb.ac.id

Budiyanto
Research Administration
Email  : budiyanto@fa.itb.ac.id

Priangga Angga
Staff
Email  : angga@fa.itb.ac.id

Refno Jusanto
Staff
Email  : refno@fa.itb.ac.id

Firda
Staff
Email  : firda@fa.itb.ac.id

Novita
Staff
Email  : novi@fa.itb.ac.id

GROUP OF EXPERTISE : Pharmacy Biology

 

Eti Sumiyati
Laboratory
Email  : eti@fa.itb.ac.id

Lani Meilani, S.Si
Laboratory
Email  : lani@fa.itb.ac.id

M. Ilham
Laboratory
Email  : ilham@fa.itb.ac.id

Scientific Group Pharmacochemistry

 

Ade Rustandi
Staff
Email  : rustandi@fa.itb.ac.id

Alfihas
Laboratory
Email  : alfihas@fa.itb.ac.id

Ani Riani, ST.
Laboratory
Email  : ani@fa.itb.ac.id

Nurhayati
Laboratory
Email  : nur@fa.itb.ac.id

Zsasa Annisa. Razak
Laboratory
Email  : zsasa@fa.itb.ac.id

Fadia Qistihina
Laboratory
Email  : fadia@fa.itb.ac.id

Soeyatna
Staff
soe@itb.ac.id

GROUP OF EXPERTISE : Pharmacology Clinical Pharmacy

 

Dian Wulansari
Laboratory
Email  : theants@fa.itb.ac.id

Nur Abas
Staff
Email  : abas@fa.itb.ac.id

Pupu Indah Purnamasari
Laboratory
Email  : pupuindah2708@fa.itb.ac.id

Yogi Nurdiansyah
Laboratory
Email  : yogi_nurdiansyah@fa.itb.ac.id

Iwan Setiawan
Staff
Email  : iwan@fa.itb.ac.id

Gagan Purwa. Gandara
Staff
Email  : gagan.p@fa.itb.ac.id

Aris Wartanto
Laboratory
aris@fa.itb.ac.id

GROUP OF EXPERTISE : Pharmaceutics

 

Ahmad Fadil Hilmi
Laboratory
Email  : ahmad.fadil@fa.itb.ac.id

Enok Herlina
Laboratory
Email  : enok@fa.itb.ac.id

Yani Desianti
Laboratory
Email  : yani@fa.itb.ac.id

Deni Hermanto
Laboratory
Email  : deni@fa.itb.ac.id

Dani Wigani
Laboratory
Email  : dani.w@fa.itb.ac.id

Dewi Nur Handayani, A.Md
Laboratory
dewi.nur@fa.itb.ac.id

Hilmi Ramadhan, A.Md.
Laboratory
hilmi@itb.ac.id

Sport Science

 

Suherlan
Staff
Email  : erlan@fa.itb.ac.id

Library

 

Rosidin
Pustakawan
Email  : rozidinar@fa.itb.ac.id

Yana Mulyana
Pustakawan
Email  : yana@fa.itb.ac.id

Facilities, Infrastructures, and Information System

 

Fendry Hadiansyah
Staff
Email  : fendryhadi@fa.itb.ac.id

Nandang Sulaeman
Staff
Email  : nandang@fa.itb.ac.id

Supriyadi
Technician
Email  : supriyadi@fa.itb.ac.id

Arifin Rani
Staff
Email  : arifin.rani@fa.itb.ac.id

Asep Solahudin S.Si
Staff of Information System
Email  : asep.solahudin@fa.itb.ac.id

Eli Suhaeli
Staff
Email  : eli@fa.itb.ac.id

Firman Sulaeman
Staff
Email  : firman@fa.itb.ac.id

Heri Herdiana
Staff
Email  : heri@fa.itb.ac.id

Secretariat

 

Nia Kurniasih
Dean Secretary
Email  : nia.kurniasih@fa.itb.ac.id